Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Sommers
Athletic Director
972-273-3518 gsommers@dcccd.edu
Christa Slejko
President

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Corey Mercer
Head Baseball Coach
972-273-3242 cmercer@dcccd.edu
Sean Allison
Assistant Baseball Coach
972-273-3242 sallison@dcccd.edu
David Strange
Assistant Baseball Coach
972-273-3242 dlstrange@dcccd.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim McGraw
Head Coach
972-273-3521 tmcgraw@dcccd.edu
Roy Gregory
Associate Head Basketball Coach
972-273-3521 ragregory@dcccd.edu
Kiron Andersen
Assistant Basketball Coach
972-273-3521 KironAndersen@dcccd.edu
Aaron Frizell
Assistant Basketball Coach
972-273-3521

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adrian Gonzalez
Head Soccer Coach
972-273-3539 aagonzalez@dcccd.edu
Andrea Gonzalez
Assistant Soccer Coach
Daniela Perez
Soccer Team Manager

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Catherine Carter
Head Volleyball Coach
972-273-3522 cdcarter@dcccd.edu
Angelica Arroyo
Assistant Volleyball Coach
972-273-3522 aarroyo@dcccd.edu
Jessica Schingle
Assistant Volleyball Coach
972-273-3522 jessicaschingle@dcccd.edu